嗨,我是维克多!

我是一名 30 岁的企业家,其使命是帮助企业在线发展。 8 年来,我成功地设计了不同行业的网站,并在 Google 的 1# 页面上对其进行了排名。 

Victor at solid web design

有一句话对我的启发越来越大,我想与您分享。它说如下:

“如果你想走得快,就一个人走。想走远就一起走” 

多年来,我意识到互相学习的重要性。生活喜欢将人们聚集在一起,事实上,这是使事情变得非凡的唯一途径。人际关系让我们更接近自己,释放我们最大的潜力,创造奇妙的新开始。

出于这个原因,我还与我在过去几年遇到的苏格兰数字企业家团队合作。如果没有彼此,我们不可能走得那么远,如果您决定加入我们的旅程,我们很乐意带您到达您和我们都无法想象的高度。

我们如何作为网页设计师工作

Solid Web Design 是终身课程的结果,源于热情、挑战和有意义的关系。我们在一起很强大,我们很高兴能分享我们的 目的, 价值诚实 与你。

目的

什么 我们这一生所做的并不是真正重要的。 为什么 我们做我们所做的,或者换句话说,目的就是一切。 这就是为什么我们的目标,真正让我们感到满足的是,将我们的技能用于为他人服务。否则,无论我们多么喜欢制作网站,如果没有这种动力,我们的工作就毫无意义。

我们相信我们来到这个世界都是为了做出宝贵的贡献。因此,我们的目的是与您一路同行,帮助您增强自己的贡献,让更多人可以从您喜欢做的事情中受益。 因为当我们做自己喜欢做的事情时,我们会激励其他人也这样做,我们一起激励世界。

价值

我们只参与能够真正帮助并感到充满热情的项目,当我们这样做时,我们会全身心投入。

为了赚钱而赚钱,不是我们想要的。是的,我们都需要钱,我们都希望为我们所做的事情感到付出。但是,如果制造的手段对您和我们都没有意义,那么金钱就变得无关紧要。

因此,我们对您的价值是创造一个空间,您可以在其中实现和释放个人或团队的个人力量,从而将自己和您的企业提升到前所未有的新高度。

诚实的关系

我们与您的关系将从一开始就明确。我们将为您提供一对一的个性化服务,绝不会向您出售您不需要的东西。 无论我们的关系是长是短,我们都会让它在您的旅程中发挥重要作用,并会尽最大努力实现您今天的梦想和抱负。

谢谢你的光临。

我们提供 30 分钟的无义务咨询。只需告诉我们一些细节,我们就会与您联系。

滚动到顶部

Hi, I'm Victor!

I’m a 30 year old entrepreneur whose on a mission to help businesses grow online. For over 8 years I have successfully designed websites across different industries and ranked them on the 1# Page of Google. 

Victor at solid web design

There is a saying that has been increasingly inspiring to me and that I would like to share with you. It says the following:

“If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far go together” 

Over the years, I have realised the importance of learning from one another. Life enjoys bringing people together and in fact, it is the only way to make something remarkable. Relationships bring us closer to who we are, unleash our greatest potential and create marvellous new beginnings.

For this reason, I also collaborate with a team of digital entrepreneurs based in Scotland, that I have met over the last few years. Without one another we could have not gone as far, and if you decide to join us in this journey, we would love to take you to heights you and us could have never imagined.

How we work as web designers

Solid Web Design is the result of a life long lesson, born out of passion, challenge and meaningful relationships. Together we are strong, and we are very excited to share our purpose, value and honesty with you.

Purpose

What we do in this life is not what really matters. Why we do what we do, or in other words, purpose, is everything. That is why our purpose, what really fulfils us, is to put our skills to the service of others. Otherwise, no matter how much we love making websites, without that motivation, our work is meaningless.

We believe we all come to this world to make a precious contribution. Hence, our purpose is to walk with you along the way and help you empower your own contribution, so that more people can benefit from what you love doing. Because when we do what we love, we inspire others to do the same, and together we inspire the world.

Value

We only get involved in projects that we can truly help and feel passionate about, and when we do, we totally throw ourselves in.

Making money for the sake of it, is not what we are looking for. Yes, we all need money, and we all want to feel paid for what we do. However, money becomes irrelevant if the means from which is made have no meaning for you and for us.

Consequently, our value to you is to create a space where you can realise and unleash your own personal power, as an individual or a team, and as a result lift yourself and your business up into new heights you never though possible.

Honest relationships

Our relationship with you will be clear from the beginning. We will provide you with a personal 1-to-1 service and never sell you things you do not need. Whether our relationship is for long or short, we will make it count in your journey and will do our best to empower the dreams and aspirations that you have today.

Thank you for stopping by.

We offer a 30-minute, no-obligation consultation. Just let us know a few details and we’ll be in touch.

Scroll to Top